You will notice prompts to help set up your website as well as prompts to upgrade to pro while you are logged in and editing your Actolio website. Only you will see these prompts, they CAN NOT be seen by other visitors to your site.
If you would like, we do provide the option for disabling all of these administrative prompts.
- Log-in to you Actolio Website Dashboard
- Navigate to the “Website Settings” -> “Theme Options” page
- On the “Site Settings” tab, find the section entitled “Display Admin Prompts”
- Uncheck the associated box and save your settings.